Shopping

Shopping

Go Cruelty Free http://www.gocrueltyfree.org/companies.php

Vegetarian Shoes and Bags http://www.vegetarianshoesandbags.com/

Vegan Shoes Blog http://greatgreenshoes.com/

Alternative Outfitters http://www.alternativeoutfitters.com/

Blue Lotus Products http://www.bluelotusproducts.com/

Plamil Foods Ltd http://www.plamilfoods.co.uk/

Ethical Wares http://www.ethicalwares.com/

Honesty Cosmetics Ltd http://www.honestycosmetics.co.uk/index.shtml

Viva! Wine Club http://secure46.cedant.com/timetogoveggie/wineshop/

Vegan Moment http://www.veganmoment.com/

Leeoras Gourmet Kitchen http://www.leeoras.co.uk/

No Cows http://www.nocows.com/

 

Shops in England:

Beyond Skin - designer vegan shoes http://www.beyondskin.co.uk/

Vegetarian Shoes http://www.vegetarian-shoes.co.uk/

Animal Rights Merchandise http://www.animalrightsmerchandise.com/

Vegan Store http://www.veganstore.co.uk/

Animal Aid Online Shop http://www.animalaidshop.org.uk/

Bourgeois Bohéme - Vegan fashion http://www.bboheme.com/

 

Baby Cakes Direct http://www.babycakesdirect.co.uk/ 

Hipo Hyfryd http://www.hipohyfryd.co.uk/

Nick & Milly http://www.nickandmilly.co.uk/

Yaoh http://www.yaoh.co.uk/

Green Valley http://www.gvtc.co.uk/

Woodfield Organics http://www.woodfieldorganics.com/

The English Cottage Garden Nursery http://www.englishplants.co.uk/

Natural House Products http://www.natural-house.co.uk/

Dolma http://www.dolma-perfumes.co.uk/

Troodys Skrumptious http://www.troodyskrumptious.co.uk/

 

 

 

Shops in Deutschland:

Produkte für ein besseres Leben http://www.ein-besseres-leben.de/

Radix Versand http://www.radixversand.de/

Vega Trend http://www.vega-trend.de/

Vegan Basics Gbr http://www.veganbasics.de/

Viviana Naturkost http://www.viana.de/

 

 

6.9.08 12:27